BIOSURF, a Horizon 2020 project funded by the Innovation and Networks Executive Agency (INEA), will be carried out by the following eleven partners:


                    EU emblem-flag
Innovation and Networks Executive Agency (INEA)
INEA European Commission W910, B-1049 Brussels Belgium
Contact: inea@ec.europa.eu


                    ISINNOVA logo
Istituto di Studi per L’Integrazione dei Sistemi Scrl (ISINNOVA)
Largo dei Lombardi 4, 00186 – Rome, Italy
T: +39 06 321 2655; F: +39 06 36092 003
Contact: Stefano Proietti sproietti@isinnova.org


                    EBA_logo
European Biogas Association (EBA)
Rue d’Arlon 63-65, 1040 – Brussels, Belgium
T:  +32 24 00 10 89; F: +32 2546 1934
Contact: Attila Kovacs – kovacs@european-biogas.eu


                     ARGE_logo
Arge Kompost Und Biogas Osterreich Verein (AKB)
Franz-Josefs-Kai 1, 1010 – Vienna, Austria
T: +43 664 3040761; F: +43 810 9554 063965
Contact: Franz Kirchmeyr – kirchmeyr@kompost-biogas.info


                   
AGCS – Gas Clearing and Settlement Ag (AGCS)
Alserbachstraße 14-16 , 1090- Vienna, Austria
T: +43 1 319 07 01 88; F: +43 1 3190701 70
Contact: Andreas Wolf – andreas.wolf@agcs.at


                    CIB_logo
Cib-Consorzio Italiano Biogas E Gassificazione (CIB)
Parco Tecnologico Padano, Via Einstein Cascina Codazza (LO) Italy
T: +39 3714 662630; F: +39 3714 662401
Contact: Lorenzo Maggioni – ricerca@consorziobiogas.it


                    FNR_logo
Fachagentur Nachwachsende Rohstoffe E.V. (FNR)
Hofplatz 1, Gülzow – 18276,  Germany
T: +49 3843 6930 167
Contact: Kristin Sternberg – k.sternberg@fnr.de


                     logo
Magyar Biogaz Egyesulet (HBA)
Becsi ut 269, Budapest – 1037, Hungary
T: +36 30 535 0025
Contact: Kornel L. Kovacs – kovacs.kornel@brc.mta.hu


                    DBFZ_logo
DBFZ Deutsches Biomasseforschungszentrum Gemeinnuetzige GmbH (DBFZ)
Torgauer Strasse 116, Leipzig – 04347, Germany
T: +49 341 2434 411
Contact: Stefan Majer – Stefan.Majer@dbfz.de


                     Logo_ClubBiogaz
Association Technique Energie Environnement (ATEE), Club Biogaz
47 avenue Laplace, 94110, Arcueil, France
T:  +33 1 46 56 35 48; F: +33 1 49 85 06 27
Contact: Marie Verney – jurid.biogaz@atee.fr


                    REA_logo
Renewable Energy Association Lbg (REA)
25 Eccleston Place, London – SW1W 9NF, United Kingdom
T: +44 7973 111 972
Contact: David Collins – dcollins@r-e-a.net


                    
Fachverband Biogas Ev (GBA)
Angerbrunnenstrasse 12, Freising – 85356, Germany
T: +49 8161 984 676
Contact: Manuel Maciejczyk – Manuel.Maciejczyk@biogas.org